Home · News · Contacts
 
 
 
  Board Members
 



Board Member Email
JoAnn Paiz, President jgpaiz@comcast.net
Teri Tewaheftewa (PNM), Secretary Teri.Tewaheftewa@pnmresources.com
Lauretta Archibeque (NMGC), Treasurer Lauretta.Archibeque@nmgco.com
Janice Nance, Historian jknance2@msn.com
Maria Cruz (PNM) Maria.Cruz@pnmresources.com
Gathen Garcia (PNM) Gathen.Garcia@pnm.com
Gloria Montoya-Silva
Chris Orona
David Ortega (PNM)DAVID.ORTEGA@PNMRESOURCES.COM
Charles Olguin (Perfection Mortgage)cdolguin@yahoo.com
Anita-Pacheco-Vigil (PNM) AVIGIL@PNM.COM
Victoria Quintana (PNM)Victoria.Quintana@pnmresources.com



"We need diversity of thought in the world to face the new challenges."
Tim Berners-Lee
  ©2011 LLAVE All Rights Reserved.

Questions or Comments? Please email Webmaster


LLAVE     Lauretta Archibeque     5805 Leta Rd NE     Albuquerque, NM 87107     (505) 241-4293