Home News Contacts
  Past Events

2013 Llave Scholarship Recipients
This year $12,000 in scholarships were awarded to students enrolled in college or vocational programs. Congratulations to this year's recipients:

Dezirae Armijo from Socorro High School - Socorro
Jeremy Broyles from Mesa Vista High School - Fairview (Anthony Guzman Scholarship)
Andrea Delgado from West Mesa High School - Albuquerque
Estrella Flores from Del Norte High School - Rio Rancho
Nicole K Gallegos from McCurdy Charter School - Santa Cruz
Krista Gonzales-Drye - Santa Rosa (Non-Traditional)
Izel Gonzalez from Rio Grande High School - Albuquerque (Anthony Guzman Scholarship)
Yadira Grajeda from Rio Grande High School - Albuquerque
Lesha Otero-Hayden from Nuestro Valores Charter School - Albuquerque
Chantel J Rivera from Mora High School - Cleveland
Crystal Saenz from Rio Grande High School - Albuquerque
Justis A Wisner from Mayfield High School - Las Cruces

"Juntos Hacemos La Diferencia"
Together We Can Make A Difference
  2011 LLAVE All Rights Reserved.

Questions or Comments? Please email Webmaster

LLAVE     Lauretta Archibeque     5805 Leta Rd NE     Albuquerque, NM 87107     (505) 241-4293